Connect with us

Erotic Arts

Concertina: An Erotic Memoir of Extravagant Tastes and Extreme Desires by Susan Winemaker

Published

on

Susan Winemaker has lived a life that many women secretly desire, but few admit to…

Concertina is the tale of a young chef who abandons her life in the restaurant kitchens of London to satisfy an appetite of a different kind and become one of the most well-known and respected dominatrixes on the city’s S&M scene.  This is a delicious memoir from Susan Winemaker that spans five years, employs all the tools of her various trades — copper bowls, tarte pans, nipple clamps, rubber panties,  and, of course, the finely-made leather whip – to take the reader inside the world of sadomasochism and its players.   Pleasure comes in a variety of flavors and Winemaker is unflinching in the description of her clients’ desires from bondage and beating to cross-dressing, humiliation and beyond.  The only thing that’s off-limits is love, but of course, love always intrudes, even in the life of a successful dominatrix.  She falls in love with Adam – a high-powered, beautifully-muscled, buttoned-down City executive – addicted to the extreme physical sensations only Susan can give him.  And, in response, Susan becomes addicted to a feeling she never had for any of her other clients.  Is it love or lust?  As they take their games of erotic exploration out of the dungeon and into their everyday lives, the consequences of falling in love and removing the bonds of the dungeon exact their price and Susan ends her journey somewhat the wiser about herself – both in the bedroom and the kitchen.  Concertina is a smart, stylish, witty and eloquent exploration of one woman’s journey and obsession that will leave readers questioning their own appetites and desires.

Affiliate Link – Concertina: An Erotic Memoir of Extravagant Tastes and Extreme Desires by Susan Winemaker

Erotic Arts

TAKING NATASHA: The Shadowy World of Human Trafficking by Terence Mitford

Published

on

By

A short, fast-paced, gripping suspense thriller: A pretty girl with a dream, an offer too good to refuse, and consequences beyond her control.

Gritty, dark, and disturbing. The Story of Natasha, tricked and trafficked to London, and trapped in a ruthless, criminal underworld.

Introducing Mason Cooper, a tough detective quitting the force to save his failing marriage. Their worlds collide as he drives his daughter home from school.

This novella introduces a hard-hitting thriller series with style of its own.

Fans of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Jon Mills’ Jack Winchester, Mark Dawson’s John Milton, Michael Connelly’s Harry Bosch, and many more strong leading male and female characters should read Terence Mitford’s Mason Cooper thrillers.

WARNING: This book takes you to a world only too real for some girls and, due to the theme, it contains scenes that some readers may find disturbing.

Affiliate Link – TAKING NATASHA: The Shadowy World of Human Trafficking by Terence Mitford

Continue Reading

Erotic Arts

The Sun and Her Flowers by Rupi Kaur

Published

on

By

Divided into five chapters and illustrated by kaur, the sun and her flowers is a journey of wilting, falling, rooting, rising, and blooming. A celebration of love in all its forms.

this is the recipe of life
said my mother
as she held me in her arms as i wept 
think of those flowers you plant
in the garden each year 
they will teach you
that people too
must wilt
fall
root
rise
in order to bloom

Affiliate Link – The Sun and Her Flowers by Rupi Kaur

Continue Reading

Erotic Arts

Meant to Be by Melody Grace

Published

on

By

Meant to Be’ is a gorgeously romantic feel-good beach read about a runaway bride searching for true love on Cape Cod…

Poppy Somerville believes in happily-ever-after. It’s the reason her romance novels have won devoted readers all over the world – and why she’s broken off her engagement just weeks before the wedding instead of settling for less than true love. Escaping to her aunt’s beach cottage in Sweetbriar Cove, Poppy is looking for inspiration to end her writer’s block and finish her new book. She just wasn’t counting on the handsome, gruff contractor making such a racket next door…

Cooper Nicholson doesn’t believe in soul-mates. He thought he’d found his forever once, and the world proved him wrong, so when the cute brunette comes storming over and demands he keep the noise down, romance is the last thing on his mind. But his new neighbor is full of surprises, and soon, their chemistry is too hot to ignore.

As they grow closer, they discover fiction has nothing on the plot twists life has in store. But will Cooper find a way to let go of the past and risk his heart again? And can Poppy find her happy ending – on and off the page?

Find out in the new sweet and sexy small-town romance from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace!

Affiliate Link – Meant to Be by Melody Grace

Continue Reading

Music Videos

Just For Fun

Just For Fun

Erotic Poetry Slam Videos

Erotic Arts Videos

Visual Arts

Visual Arts

Sexuality

Sexuality

wmwmwmwmwm

SSSSSSSSS

Relationships

Relationships

Erotica

Erotica

Upcoming Events

UpcomingEveents

Trending