Connect with us

Erotic Arts

Erotic Arts

Published

on

Erotic Arts

TAKING NATASHA: The Shadowy World of Human Trafficking by Terence Mitford

Published

on

By

A short, fast-paced, gripping suspense thriller: A pretty girl with a dream, an offer too good to refuse, and consequences beyond her control.

Gritty, dark, and disturbing. The Story of Natasha, tricked and trafficked to London, and trapped in a ruthless, criminal underworld.

Introducing Mason Cooper, a tough detective quitting the force to save his failing marriage. Their worlds collide as he drives his daughter home from school.

This novella introduces a hard-hitting thriller series with style of its own.

Fans of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Jon Mills’ Jack Winchester, Mark Dawson’s John Milton, Michael Connelly’s Harry Bosch, and many more strong leading male and female characters should read Terence Mitford’s Mason Cooper thrillers.

WARNING: This book takes you to a world only too real for some girls and, due to the theme, it contains scenes that some readers may find disturbing.

Affiliate Link – TAKING NATASHA: The Shadowy World of Human Trafficking by Terence Mitford

Continue Reading

Erotic Arts

The Sun and Her Flowers by Rupi Kaur

Published

on

By

Divided into five chapters and illustrated by kaur, the sun and her flowers is a journey of wilting, falling, rooting, rising, and blooming. A celebration of love in all its forms.

this is the recipe of life
said my mother
as she held me in her arms as i wept 
think of those flowers you plant
in the garden each year 
they will teach you
that people too
must wilt
fall
root
rise
in order to bloom

Affiliate Link – The Sun and Her Flowers by Rupi Kaur

Continue Reading

Erotic Arts

Meant to Be by Melody Grace

Published

on

By

Meant to Be’ is a gorgeously romantic feel-good beach read about a runaway bride searching for true love on Cape Cod…

Poppy Somerville believes in happily-ever-after. It’s the reason her romance novels have won devoted readers all over the world – and why she’s broken off her engagement just weeks before the wedding instead of settling for less than true love. Escaping to her aunt’s beach cottage in Sweetbriar Cove, Poppy is looking for inspiration to end her writer’s block and finish her new book. She just wasn’t counting on the handsome, gruff contractor making such a racket next door…

Cooper Nicholson doesn’t believe in soul-mates. He thought he’d found his forever once, and the world proved him wrong, so when the cute brunette comes storming over and demands he keep the noise down, romance is the last thing on his mind. But his new neighbor is full of surprises, and soon, their chemistry is too hot to ignore.

As they grow closer, they discover fiction has nothing on the plot twists life has in store. But will Cooper find a way to let go of the past and risk his heart again? And can Poppy find her happy ending – on and off the page?

Find out in the new sweet and sexy small-town romance from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace!

Affiliate Link – Meant to Be by Melody Grace

Continue Reading

Music Videos

Just For Fun

Just For Fun

Erotic Poetry Slam Videos

Erotic Arts Videos

Visual Arts

Visual Arts

Sexuality

Sexuality

wmwmwmwmwm

SSSSSSSSS

Relationships

Relationships

Erotica

Erotica

Upcoming Events

UpcomingEveents

Trending